Got my test results back, and from what I read, I passed my GED tests! So I should be getting my GED next week! Man talking about being totally surprised! This opened up a whole new window of things for me now. Time to go make something of myself!
I passed the math test, and did my writing test today. I should know by Monday how well I did. I am not sure I did to well though because I can't write for nothing. But as long as I get 2 out of 4 points on my essay I should be totally fine. Just going to have to wait and see.