Sunday, June 12, 2005

Hello

Hi,
This is my first blog ever so I am not really sure what I am doing.... So I will try my best.
I am the master at type blunders so I am sure my grammar and spelling is going to be pure pooppiness.
I was read some stuff from a local guy in my area about his divorce and it kinda pained me to see what the poor guy is going through in his life. I figured maybe this helps him cope a little. So I figured, "What the hell, it couldn't hurt to try it out for myself."
I recently lost my son to a mother who can not take care of herself let alone her other 2 kids. I'm not sure what the hell she thinks she can do with mine.......
For some stupid ass reason here in the state of Arizona, un-wed fathers have no rights over their kids, and have to go through a long drawn out losing battle with the court systems.
My issue here is the fact that she has had no food in the house for over a week now, and the kids have no clean clothes. They sit in a daycare all day long, where they treat the kids like objects, and don't always change diapers.
Oh... My sons almost 3 years old by the way.
My other issue is the fact that she constantly is taking my son into the neighbors house (who she cheated on me with) who smokes his pot, does his meth, and his shrooms right in front of my kids. Of course none of this helps my case any... But it sure does rip me up inside seeing this happening and I can't put a stop to it myself....... And no one is listening to my complaints on this.
She has no money, and barely even has a job.
She's been passing herself around to 3 of the neighbors right downstairs from my old apartment. They seem to enjoy pulling a chain on her.... You know it tears me up inside to know she is doing this to her self and putting my kid and her other 2 through all this......
I'm not sure what I am going to do yet.... But I will keep it posted on here as time goes.... I am not yet done fighting... And I will never quit.

3 Comments:

Blogger rookie said...

Holy crap,

I can't immagine what you are going through.

Keep up the fight, you got my MoJo!

12 June, 2005 17:02  
Blogger Libby said...

damn. she sounds like the worst mom i've heard of (recently, anyway)
LibbY!

12 June, 2005 19:51  
Blogger Unknown said...

*sigh* Wish it alls wasn't true...

12 June, 2005 19:57  

Post a Comment

<< Home