Java blows
I could not play games with Gemini last night as the Java on this machine refuses to work for anything in the world. So that was really depressing. I'm doing everything I can to get this system up and running right. I think when I get all my stuff here, I will just install windblows XP in it and get it over and done with.
Nothing really happened today worth writing about. Or I will fill in the blanks for today, but it was pretty quiet and boring most the day. Met a girl I would have liked to get to know. But my lame self can not talk to girls for nothing in the world, so I guess I am just stuck for awhile till I find out where everything's at around here, and go out and meet some people.
Well back to working on this machine and seeing if I can get things working the way they are suppose too.... Yah right..
Nothing really happened today worth writing about. Or I will fill in the blanks for today, but it was pretty quiet and boring most the day. Met a girl I would have liked to get to know. But my lame self can not talk to girls for nothing in the world, so I guess I am just stuck for awhile till I find out where everything's at around here, and go out and meet some people.
Well back to working on this machine and seeing if I can get things working the way they are suppose too.... Yah right..
3 Comments:
hey ub...
what the hell do you mean 'windblows xp'?? it rocks!!
kev got me a new dell desktop for my 40th birthday in dec, and it has windows xp media center & everything! i'm now dell's biggest fan, too! this has a 19in flat screen! but i LOVE windows xp!!
LibbY!
I'm a PC tech, I have many many reasons to hate windows... Gimme a Mac Or even gimme Linux and I am happy. I only do winblows because I'm an extreme gamer..... Poor me.
....oh...
LibbY!
Post a Comment
<< Home