Monday, June 20, 2005

Sad...

My fathers day was absolutely horrible. Really ate me up inside. No one emailed me, messaged me or even called me and wished me happy fathers day. Could not get a hold of my X either and talk to my son.... I didn't wanna right about it yesterday because it hurt to much..... But it does kinda feel like no one out there truly cares. It still hurts writing this, but I need and must get this off my chest before I explode. So there you have it. I think people are evil.

5 Comments:

Blogger Libby said...

that bites, ub, i'm sorry to hear that. and, hey, we aren't ALL evil (well, sometimes...but only when it's warranted...)
LibbY!

20 June, 2005 17:22  
Blogger rookie said...

Hey U_B, I was wondering how your's went. Sorry it sucked.

But remember, it is just another day made up by people. You can talk to your son another time.

20 June, 2005 18:29  
Blogger Unknown said...

Ya I know.... But it's still killing me inside....

20 June, 2005 19:14  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

yeah .. well mean people suck! ..sorry you didn't have a good father's day!

23 June, 2005 12:04  
Blogger Unknown said...

Thank you mercy... It will get better for me though.... I hope.

24 June, 2005 21:59  

Post a Comment

<< Home