Work
So I just went to another job interview.... And I now work at Arby's.... Yay me? Not to sure yet.... I start tomorrow at 10 AM till 6PM.... Would rather work at Walmart though.... Oh well... Life goes on I guess.
My incredible bitch and whine fest.....
4 Comments:
Hey, good luck tomorrow!! I kmow you'll like it there, you can eat their food on breaks & lunches!
BoUnCeS!! LibbY!
Heehee I know. But I really want the management position at Walmart.....
Then TRY for it...the worst that can happen is they might say no...
BoUnCeS!! LibbY!
ya.. i know...........
Post a Comment
<< Home