Friday, July 22, 2005

Fun night!

I don't have much money right now, but I get payed Saturday.
So I treated myself to a few drinks and tonight was Fish Frye Friday. So I had Fried fish for dinner! Oh man was it good too! I had a decent time tonight, and I enjoyed myself. Sure wish I could of had someone around to enjoy it with though, so that brought it down a notch. Other then that, the night was great!
Now off to bed with me, so I can get up, open a bank account, and cash my check.

2 Comments:

Blogger Libby said...

cool life seems to be looking up...& don't hurry about getting someone to enjoy it with! it'll happen when it's s'pozed to! meanwhile, like yourself!
BoUnCeS!! LibbY!

23 July, 2005 09:05  
Blogger Unknown said...

I am hun, I really am!

24 July, 2005 18:43  

Post a Comment

<< Home