Tuesday, July 26, 2005

Going to be a bad week....

Arby's has me closing almost all week again... But now it's by myself. No more 2 people closing... And they expect me to have the machinery, counters, dishes and the floors all cleaned within an hour.... Man, they sure ask for a lot from people!
Well I am off to another night at work. Wish me luck.....

3 Comments:

Blogger Libby said...

Good luck! think of it this way...would you rather have to get up & go to work in the morning?
LibbY!

26 July, 2005 12:56  
Blogger Unknown said...

actually........ yes! IF it is a better job then this one. I will be going to work every morning at 5 am. Monday thru Thursday.

26 July, 2005 21:27  
Blogger Unknown said...

Thats for Culvers.

26 July, 2005 21:27  

Post a Comment

<< Home