Friday, July 01, 2005

I hate people.

I think people in general are backstabbing no good dirty rat bastards.
Some puke at work knows my wages and told one of his friends about it. So that's a definite no no, Discussing wages.
Then he kept talking rude to me and trying to get me to clean shit he should have been doing anyways. Trying to get me to sweep when I was busy preparing food. And a few other things. I looked him in the eye and told him no, to do it his damn self. So he goes and tells my fucking manager that I was discussing my wages and had his friend tell him too. So needless to say, I got chewed out by my freakin manager..... I really hate people.
To make shit worse, today was suppose to be my day off. I got called in and had to work from 4:30 PM till 10 PM. And I was suppose to freakin go out tonight and have some fun. Well there fucking goes all that. So ya, fuck my life. I will never get any where, or be happy at this rate. If I get my hours cut next week I'm just going to go look for a new job and quit this one, It's all fucking bull shit in the highest degree.
Sorry for the extreme venting... But man, I just want to hit someone right now. It's just totally screwed up.

3 Comments:

Blogger Libby said...

dude, if you want to 'get somewhere', rise above the shit! and have a good attitude, even though you hate them. That'll get you farther than anything else! It's gonna be hard, but that's the only way to do it! and you can!
LibbY!

03 July, 2005 06:07  
Blogger Libby said...

& think of the example you'll be setting for your son. He truly needs it!
LibbY again!

03 July, 2005 06:08  
Blogger Unknown said...

I know...

04 July, 2005 00:58  

Post a Comment

<< Home