Wednesday, July 20, 2005

A thought...

Ok so I get my hours cut right? And then I get sent home early everyday too.... So why cut my hours at all if your just going to send me home? I mean really, come on!
But here is what I am thinking, if nothing comes of theses other apps I put in. When school starts next month, they are going to lose a lot of workers, so now I may have a chance to get all my hours back. But I am hoping to get in at Culvers right next to Arby's. They are still building the store though. But their food is so damn awesome.
Yesterday morning when I came into work, none of the closing shifts work was done, and they hadn't restocked my lines for the beef and market fresh sides. So I was stuck all morning doing restock and also a large party platter, all at the same time. And doing orders back there that came in, alone. So ya, yesterday was absolute BS inn my book. And to think, now tonight I have to close... Not to happy about that one either.
Man I hate my job.

2 Comments:

Blogger Libby said...

Dude, c'mon! EVERYbody hates their job! If I was physically healthy enough to work, I'm sure I'd have a freakin' job to hate too, like I used to! But, work is part of life...no gettin' around that. Sorry, don't mean to sound 'preachy'.
LibbY!

20 July, 2005 18:35  
Blogger Unknown said...

I absolutly loved my old job :-/

21 July, 2005 18:56  

Post a Comment

<< Home