Weeeee!
Ok so my friend went out with me tonight, had a few drinks and some pizza.
We had a most awesome time, and I am not sure he what he thinks of me when I'm drunk, but it was cool to have some one to go out with. So kudos to good friends!
We had a most awesome time, and I am not sure he what he thinks of me when I'm drunk, but it was cool to have some one to go out with. So kudos to good friends!
4 Comments:
You see to be having a few more good moments lately... :-)
yay! Another good thing!! I love it when those happen :)
that HAS to be the best feeling in the world, to hang with a friend, and know you can say anything...even when you're drunk!
BoUnCeS!! LibbY!
Aye, I really enjoyed it.
Post a Comment
<< Home