Friday, August 05, 2005

I hate some people.

My X called me the other day and totally screwed up my whole month here with out hearing from her. She called because she spent her rent money on a phone, and wanted me to send her money. I was like "Yah right! You screwed up, fix it your self!"
Yesterday I went out with the sole purpose of getting drunk. I go so plastered that I am not really sure how I made it back home...... But I ended up sitting on the phone all night with my friend when I got back, and cried for hours...
So for now, I'm just going to sit around and sulk again for a few days....
Why do people have to put others through so much stuff like this? Does it make them feel better about themselves?

4 Comments:

Blogger Libby said...

hey, paul...at least you're a hell of a lot better off than she is, no matter what she says...#1, you can afford your own phone...#2, YOU'RE NOT CALLING HER FOR MONEY!!! (and where's her boyfriend?)
LibbY!

06 August, 2005 09:01  
Blogger Unknown said...

Um.. which one? When we talked, she in some words said she was screwing all her friends.

06 August, 2005 10:20  
Blogger Libby said...

well, they can all pitch in some money!
LibbY!

06 August, 2005 12:41  
Blogger Unknown said...

ha agree.

07 August, 2005 18:38  

Post a Comment

<< Home