Sigh.....
What a long weekend... I just wish it would get over and done with already... I'm hating it more and more everyday. Just about has me a wits end. Getting over anxious waiting for my test results to come in... Starting to get really depressed, thinking that I have failed. I really hate waiting.... It's like everything is just standing still right now. I'm like freaking out and all that. But I should have some info back on the 3 tests I have done by Wednesday... I hope... We will see I guess.
2 Comments:
paul-i had no idea you had a mental disability...can i ask, what? and you're one the streets now? whaat?? and what tests?
My GED Tests. And I have ADHD and Depression with a minor case of OCD....
Post a Comment
<< Home