Damn pigs....
Yesterday when I was driving down to the lower farm I seen a mass of pigs. I almost ran 2 large ones over in the process, then while picking Noni, I had a baby one like standing right next to me which scared the piss outta me like you wouldn't believe. When I went back down there later that evening, I had a baby pig running right in front of my left front tire, refusing to move out of my way, so I had to slow down to keep from hitting it. There were a few pigs down there and some roosters. Really made me wish I would have brought the rifle down there. But oh well.
I have a truck for my own usage now, that I am using for projects I do around the farm. We charged the batter yesterday, and this morning the damn thing is dead, so I am not to sure what is wrong with it yet, need to go look it over really well. And the damn thing has no gas either, so now I am irritated with it. But as always, I get irritated really easy. Other then all that, I been pretty damn bored around here. Just can't seem to keep my mind occupied with anything these last few days. I think it's time to go and talk with a therapist or something. I think I might just do that...
I have a truck for my own usage now, that I am using for projects I do around the farm. We charged the batter yesterday, and this morning the damn thing is dead, so I am not to sure what is wrong with it yet, need to go look it over really well. And the damn thing has no gas either, so now I am irritated with it. But as always, I get irritated really easy. Other then all that, I been pretty damn bored around here. Just can't seem to keep my mind occupied with anything these last few days. I think it's time to go and talk with a therapist or something. I think I might just do that...
2 Comments:
hey, paul...that might be a good idea. especially if you don't wanna use the pigs to rant to (ya know, sometimes that works...ask my cat, Truman!! that's his job!)
hahaah I might just do that too!
Post a Comment
<< Home