Tuesday, August 29, 2006

Shit went bad

Well yesterday Zack's sister was starting a lot of shit with everyone on the farm, and threatening to call Zack's dad and talk him into selling the farm. She told their parent that no one here was getting along, everyone hated her, and every one was drinking all the time. So today I told Zack about it, I felt it was the right thing to do, because he could not figure out who it was that was sabotaging him. Well... Shit really hit the fan, and they had a huge fight. She threw hot coffee on him and a bunch of shit. Well the cops got involved, and now he has to go to court for some shit or another now, and he is getting a restraining order against her so she can not come to the farm any more. But it is looking like he may really be losing the farm now because of all this shit happening. I'm kind of confused and bewildered at the moment.

5 Comments:

Blogger Dorko said...

Woe.

D-R-A-M-A!

(You picked the right title for the post! lol)

31 August, 2006 20:29  
Blogger Unknown said...

Ya, and things are still bad at the moment too.

01 September, 2006 08:18  
Blogger Unknown said...

Me either mom.

02 September, 2006 21:49  
Blogger Libby said...

sounds like most of the reason people may not be getting along is the sister...

05 September, 2006 05:08  
Blogger Unknown said...

Ya, I think that is what it was too, things have gotten a lot beeter since she has been gone, well for us atleast, but not for zack..... :-/

05 September, 2006 17:09  

Post a Comment

<< Home