Thursday, August 10, 2006

Waipio...

Ok, so I got to hang out under the waterfall and get soaked and do some fishing and catch nothing, and a again as usual I had some alone time. I really shouldn't have gone out to Waipio with every one last night. I was hoping to go out and have a good time with everyone and all that. But it didn't happen that way. I got to kinda just sit around and talk to my self. But I did get to enjoy the full moon though! But other then that I was rather bored as usual. I seem to have a better time down there when I go out there by myself. But oh well shit happens right?
Well other then all that, and the fact that we slept on the job sight all day today... Nothing else has changed.

5 Comments:

Blogger Libby said...

damn, paul, and you didn't even catch an eel for dinner? oh, the shame of it all...

10 August, 2006 19:05  
Blogger Unknown said...

Yes.. the shame of it all!

11 August, 2006 10:58  
Blogger rookie said...

Haven't been around much. I see you are in Awaii.
I hope things are going well.

Take Care

13 August, 2006 17:24  
Blogger Unknown said...

Hiya rookie! how ya been!?

14 August, 2006 10:46  
Blogger Unknown said...

thank you ma!

15 August, 2006 19:31  

Post a Comment

<< Home